Unsere Klassen

Schuljahr 2022/2023

Hier finden Sie unsere Klassen und ihre KlassenlehrerInnen.

      Email
Förderstufe 1

DFK 1

Frau Rietsch rietsch@hahnekammschule.de
 

DFK 1Aa

Frau Popp popp@hahnenkammschule.de
 

DFK 1Ab

Frau Schmidt schmidt@hahnenkammschule.de
 

DFK 2a

Frau Geisler geisler@hahnenkammschule.de
 

DFK 2b

Frau Seiler seiler@hahnenkammschule.de
Förderstufe 2

Klasse 3

Frau Keßler kessler@hahnenkammschule.de
 

Klasse 4a

Frau Fäth faeth@hahnenkammschule.de
 

Klasse 4b

Frau Schreck schreck@hahnenkammschule.de
 

Klasse 5

Frau Werner werner@hahnenkammschule.de
 

Klasse 6

Frau Gold gold@hahnenkammschule.de
Förderstufe 3

Klasse 7a

Frau Kolf kolf@hahnenkammschule.de
 

Klasse 7b

Frau Seibert seibert@hahnenkammschule.de
 

Klasse 8

Frau Leutheuser leutheuser@hahnenkammschule.de
 

Klasse 8/9a

Herr Sarrach sarrach@hahnenkammschule.de
 

Klasse 8/9b

Herr Haag haag@hahnenkammschule.de